Calvin Faculty Awards: Congratulations, Professor Greidanus!

A huge congratulations to art professor Anna Greidanus, recipient of a 2017 Calvin College faculty award for Community-Based Teaching. What a wonderful testament to Anna’s dedication and care: a well-deserved honor!

Professor Greidanus will be recognized at the Calvin Tributes and Awards Dinner on Friday, May 5, along with other Faculty Award recipients:

·         Advising and Mentoring: Julie Yonker (Psychology)

·         Collaborative Change: John Witvliet (Congregational and Ministry Studies)

·         Community-Based Teaching: Anna Greidanus (Art and Art History)

·         From Every Nation Award for Excellence in Teaching: Eric Washington (History)

·         Innovative Teaching: Keith Vander Linden (Computer Science)

·         Student-Faculty Research: Larry Molnar (Physics and Astronomy)

·         Teaching Excellence (for affiliated and adjunct faculty): Jane Genzink (Education)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.